Guess, I’m depressed

Posted: December 11, 2011 in Poetry
Tags: , , ,

Guess I’m Depressed

I guess just one more wouldn’t hurt

For days my phones been without a response

It would be absolute if it weren’t for angry birds

I must be a pretty sad person; I guess that’s so

Cause I’m pouring another cup of rum

To help drown my sorrows

I could probably disappear, never seen again

Confidence is my enemy, a ghost in my life

My dreams were shattered by my so-called best friends

 How could I possibly live another day like this?

Not respected, a joke, just a half of a laugh

A loser with talent, just begging, for a chance

Leave a Reply

